Our Leaders

Board of Directors

Chair: Steve Inman, MD
Pediatric Services

John Hollerud, MD
Child & Teen Medical Center

Naomi Palmer, MD
Partners In Pediatrics

David Quale, MD
Wayzata Children’s Clinic

Randall Sercombe, MD
Metropolitan Pediatric Specialists

Cynthia Garr, MD
Pediatric & Young Adult Medicine

Lawrence Morrissey, MD
Central Pediatrics

Anne Griffiths, MD
Children’s Respiratory & Critical Care

Andrew Kiragu, MD
Children’s Respiratory & Critical Care

Micah Berman, MD
Ear, Nose & Throat Specialty Care of MN

Emily Chapman, MD
Chief Medical Officer & VP Medical Affairs, Children’s Minnesota

Susan Sencer, MD
VP Chief Specialty Pediatrics, Children’s Minnesota

Jennifer Olson
SVP & Chief Operations Officer, Children’s Minnesota